About us

About us

Meie tugevus on meie meeskond – me armastame numbreid, süsteemsust ja suudame näha suurt finantspilti. Töötame igapäevaselt ühise eesmärgi nimel, et olla kvaliteedimärk finantsteenuse osutamisel.

Kuna ettevõtete ärimudelid on muutunud keerukamaks ja klientide vajadused on kasvanud, oleme täitnud olulise tühimiku turul ning pakume väärtust loovat finantsteenust.

Oma klientidega töötame justkui ühtse meeskonnana ning seetõttu väärtustame kõrgelt sujuvat ja avatud koostööd. Me tagame selle läbi detailse tööplaani. Meie tugevuseks on läbimõeldud tööprotsessid teenuste juhtimisel ja partnerite kaasamisel. Oma kliente teenindame läbi erinevate raamatupidamistarkvarade, mis lihtsustavad kõigi osapoolte igapäevatööd.

Klaar.me-ga koostöös on su ettevõtte finantsasjad klaarid!

15+

years of experience

180+

customers

100%

paperless accounting

24/7

access to the accounting program

100%

entering documents digitally

5

geographical service areas (Tallinn, Pärnu, Tartu, Saaremaa, Rakvere)

We are trusted by:

Our staff

KLAAR.ME

Klaar team

Kairit Kasepuu

CEO | sworn auditor
kairit@klaar.me

Linkedin
Klaar team

Liis Laanesaar

founder | business development manager
liis@klaar.me

Linkedin
Klaar team

Margit Toiger

chief operations officer of financial services
margit@klaar.me

Linkedin
Klaar team

Evelin Salu

sales manager | accountant
evelin@klaar.me

Klaar team

Veronika Ratnikova

HR manager
veronika@klaar.me

Linkedin
Klaar team

Madli Petuhhov

management assistant
madli@klaar.me

Linkedin
Klaar team

Emmely Uustal

customer support | marketing assistant
emmely@klaar.me

Linkedin
Klaar team

Triinu Mustonen

sale and purchase assistant
triinu@klaar.me

Klaar team

Gerli Kai Traksmann

office assistant
gerli@klaar.me

FINANCIAL CONTROLLERS

Klaar team

Lolita Bagojan

financial manager
lolita@klaar.me

Klaar team

Aleksei Komarov

project manager | financial controller
aleksei@klaar.me

Linkedin
Klaar team

Birgit Pedaste

project manager | financial controller
birgit@klaar.me

Klaar team

Birgit Suurhans

project manager | financial controller
birgit.suurhans@klaar.me

Klaar team

Pille Kork

projektijuht | finantskontroller
pille@klaar.me

Klaar team

Rebekka Mäng

project manager | financial controller
rebekka@klaar.me

Linkedin

ACCOUNTANTS

Klaar team

Eget Poom

accountant
eget@klaar.me

Linkedin
Klaar team

Evelin Salu

accountant
evelin@klaar.me

Linkedin
Klaar team

Evelin Allvee

accountant
evelin.allvee@klaar.me

Klaar team

Getter Grünmann

accountant
getter@klaar.me

Linkedin
Klaar team

Imbi Orumägi

accountant
imbi@klaar.me

Klaar team

Jane Lattu

accountant
jane@klaar.me

Klaar team

Kadri Juurmann

accountant
kadri@klaar.me

Klaar team

Liis Traumann

accountant
liis.traumann@klaar.me

Klaar team

Merili Orav

accountant
merili@klaar.me

Klaar team

Renna Pakaste

accountant
renna@klaar.me

Klaar team

Sigre Sipelgas

accountant
sigre@klaar.me

Klaar team

Sirli Vanamb

accountant
sirli@klaar.me

 

Klaar team

Svea Kaukes

accountant
svea@klaar.me

Klaar team

Kadri Pärn

accounting assistant
kadri.parn@klaar.me

Testimonial img

Priit Kruus – Dermtest OÜ

Klaar.me is extremely professional and always very positive in its communication. We always get help and answers to our questions from our customer manager. They have also helped us with complex projects as well as with international tax issues.

www.dermtest.com

Testimonial img

Ivar Lindström – Pesupanda OÜ

Klaar.me has created a clear and comprehensible overview of the performance of our various departments in a transparent and systemic manner. A good accountant is like an invisible force, and the working methods developed in Klaar.me proactively control financial processes.

www.pesupanda.ee

Testimonial img

Taavi Madiberk – Skeleton Technologies OÜ

Operational management is based on high-quality financial statements, which in turn requires efficient accounting processes. Klaar.me mapped out our company’s processes and made suggestions for their improvement. The involvement of an external service provider provided a good basis for better co-operation between business units and made it easier to implement changes.

www.skeletontech.com

Testimonial img

Priit Uuemaa – Corle OÜ

The exchange of information and transmission of documents with Klaar.me takes place electronically. The mapping and framework of accounting activities by Klaar.me creates a well-functioning work rhythm. The result is time savings for everyone, which translates into cost savings for the company.

www.corle.ee

Testimonial img

Heli Valtna – LightCode Photonics OÜ

Klaar.me is financial partner who stands out with its efficient work organization. The digital workflow helps us to keep the accounts in order, and on this we can build financial prognosis together with Klaar.me specialists, which will allow us to grow as a company.

www.lightcodephotonics.com

Testimonial img

Rein Remmel – Entigo OÜ

Since starting our cooperation with Klaar.me, the company’s past accounting records have been streamlined, day-to-day processes have been coordinated and management has strong control over the company’s financial results and current financial position. The company’s financial activities are monitored by a professional team.

www.entigo.com

Testimonial img

Karl Kuusk – Seisuk Furniture OÜ

Our cooperation with Klaar.me has been just wonderful. From the very first assignment to the current daily communication, the company’s approach has been very professional and clear. A personal approach and a dedicated accountant make everyday life easy.

www.seisuk.ee

Testimonial img

Madis Uuemaa – Smart Load Solutions OÜ

We have been using Klaar.me services for many years and we are very satisfied – they work well and deliver promptly. Klaar.me is very suitable for active growth companies that are constantly on the move, because support is available at any time and in all matters.

www.smartloadsolutions.eu

Testimonial img

Eigo Siimu – Woolish OÜ

Klaar.me is the perfect solution for our company. In our long-term cooperation, the service has integrated into and become embedded in our daily business. Accurate reporting and impeccable accounting records allow us to focus on so-called more important things.

www.woolish.ee

Testimonial img

Priit Vaikmaa – TextMagic AS

Klaar.me helped manage the process, identified topics that need to be addressed in detail and gave recommendations on how to involve both auditors and tax experts. I highly appreciate the prompt and efficient action of Klaar.me, In addition, what I liked about Klaar.me is that they did not focus only on the short-term goal in the IPO process, but kept sight of the future goals.

www.textmagic.com

Testimonial img

Kristian Sool – Toggl OÜ

With the support by Klaar.me, the financial team has more competence and the whole process has become faster and more efficient. The Klaar.me team also has people with different competences, and we have the opportunity to receive extensive help in the field of finance straight from the experts, and all problems can be solved. We highly appreciate the professionalism of the Klaar.me team.

www.toggl.com

Financial talent – join us!

Join us