About us

About us

Our strength is our team – we love numbers, order and we can see the big financial picture. We all work towards a common goal – Klaar.me is a new quality label in accounting services.

Accounting with the help of Klaar.me makes your work easier and smoother, and clarifies your company’s finances. Our goal is to work with our customer as a united team, and therefore we highly value cooperation and open communication.

Above all we value efficiency because we know that this is the only way how companies can develop on their own. That is why we work 100% electronically and have in addition developed unique work processes and multi-level project management that allow us to be really efficient in our work.

15+

years of experience

180+

customers

100%

paperless accounting

24/7

access to the accounting program

100%

entering documents digitally

5

geographical service areas (Tallinn, Pärnu, Tartu, Saaremaa, Rakvere)

We are trusted by:

Our staff

Klaar team

Kairit Kasepuu

CEO | sworn auditor
kairit@klaar.me

Linkedin
Klaar team

Liis Laanesaar

chief operating officer | sworn auditor
liis@klaar.me

Linkedin
Klaar team

Veronika Ratnikova

HR manager
veronika@klaar.me

Linkedin
Klaar team

Madli Petuhhov

executive assistant
madli@klaar.me

Linkedin
Klaar team

Evelin Salu

sales manager | accountant
evelin@klaar.me

Linkedin
Klaar team

Jana Bogmatser

financial management advisor
jana@klaar.me

Linkedin
Klaar team

Gerri-Lys Kalmus

project manager | sworn auditor
gerri-lys@klaar.me

Klaar team

Birgit Pedaste

project manager
birgit@klaar.me

Klaar team

Pille Kork

project manager
pille@klaar.me

Linkedin
Klaar team

Birgit Suurhans

project manager
birgit.suurhans@klaar.me

Klaar team

Sigre Sipelgas

accountant
sigre@klaar.me

Klaar team

Getter Grünmann

accountant
getter@klaar.me

Linkedin
Klaar team

Jane Lattu

accountant
jane@klaar.me

Klaar team

Merili Orav

accountant
merili@klaar.me

Klaar team

Renna Pakaste

accountant
renna@klaar.me

Klaar team

Liis Traumann

accountant
liis.traumann@klaar.me

Klaar team

Imbi Orumägi

accountant
imbi@klaar.me

Klaar team

Kadri Talts

accountant
kadri@klaar.me

Klaar team

Külly Selberg

accountant
kully@klaar.me

Testimonial img

Priit Kruus – Dermtest OÜ

Klaar.me is extremely professional and always very positive in its communication. We always get help and answers to our questions from our customer manager. They have also helped us with complex projects as well as with international tax issues.

www.dermtest.com

Testimonial img

Ivar Lindström – Pesupanda OÜ

Klaar.me has created a clear and comprehensible overview of the performance of our various departments in a transparent and systemic manner. A good accountant is like an invisible force, and the working methods developed in Klaar.me proactively control financial processes.

www.pesupanda.ee

Testimonial img

Taavi Madiberk – Skeleton Technologies OÜ

Operational management is based on high-quality financial statements, which in turn requires efficient accounting processes. Klaar.me mapped out our company’s processes and made suggestions for their improvement. The involvement of an external service provider provided a good basis for better co-operation between business units and made it easier to implement changes.

www.skeletontech.com

Testimonial img

Priit Uuemaa – Corle OÜ

The exchange of information and transmission of documents with Klaar.me takes place electronically. The mapping and framework of accounting activities by Klaar.me creates a well-functioning work rhythm. The result is time savings for everyone, which translates into cost savings for the company.

www.corle.ee

Testimonial img

Heli Valtna – LightCode Photonics OÜ

Klaar.me is financial partner who stands out with its efficient work organization. The digital workflow helps us to keep the accounts in order, and on this we can build financial prognosis together with Klaar.me specialists, which will allow us to grow as a company.

www.lightcodephotonics.com

Testimonial img

Rein Remmel – Entigo OÜ

Since starting our cooperation with Klaar.me, the company’s past accounting records have been streamlined, day-to-day processes have been coordinated and management has strong control over the company’s financial results and current financial position. The company’s financial activities are monitored by a professional team.

www.entigo.com

Testimonial img

Karl Kuusk – Seisuk Furniture OÜ

Our cooperation with Klaar.me has been just wonderful. From the very first assignment to the current daily communication, the company’s approach has been very professional and clear. A personal approach and a dedicated accountant make everyday life easy.

www.seisuk.ee

Testimonial img

Madis Uuemaa – Smart Load Solutions OÜ

We have been using Klaar.me services for many years and we are very satisfied – they work well and deliver promptly. Klaar.me is very suitable for active growth companies that are constantly on the move, because support is available at any time and in all matters.

www.smartloadsolutions.eu

Testimonial img

Eigo Siimu – Woolish OÜ

Klaar.me is the perfect solution for our company. In our long-term cooperation, the service has integrated into and become embedded in our daily business. Accurate reporting and impeccable accounting records allow us to focus on so-called more important things.

www.woolish.ee

Financial talent – join us!

Join us